Design Reuse

IP-SOC 2010
Home Conference Program Exhibition Advisory Board Press Group Archives Practical Information

Best IP Awards 2009

Best IP/SoC Awards 2009 have been delivered under the sponsorship of CEA/LETI.

1) "Analog IP Porting by Topology Conversion and Optimization " by RUdo Sobe1, Achim Graupner1, Enno Böhme1, Andreas Ripp2 and Michael Pronath2 (1ZMD AG,  2MunEDA GmbH)

2) "A 66-mW 3.4Gbps Transmitter PHY for HDMI Applications in 2.5V 40-nm CMOS" by by Dino Toffolon (Synopsys)